No to Social Networks for now


I’m a member of Friendster since October 2003 and Facebook since October 2009. I once have an account on Myspace but I unsubscribed last February 2005 after using it for awhile. I can tell you that I’m one of those active users who regularly visits social networking sites. Why? I just want to keep posted and updated with my contacts through Internet.

Facebook

Friendster

Myspace

I’ve come to a point on refraining to visit Facebook and Friendster for the first time. This will officially start today, November 3, 2010. I don’t know how long will I last on resisting to access the said social networking sites but I will try my best. For now, you can follow me here at WordPress.com.

31 thoughts on “No to Social Networks for now

Leave a Reply

